OUR CHURCH STAFF
Our staff is dedicated to the mission and vision of our church.
Please contact the church office to speak with any of our staff members, 859-744-5410. 
STUART_FARLEY
Farley Stuart
Senior Pastor
farley@winfumc.org 
 
KevinParido-207x300
Kevin Parido
Pastor of Equipping and Leadership Development kevin@winfumc.org
PITMAN-KATHERINE-71
Kathy Pitman
Minister to Children & Families
kathy@winfumc.org
309396_472630572773211_843619443_n 
 
 
Robbie Shrout
Director of Youth Ministries
&
Pastor at Dunaway UMC
robbie@winfumc.org
DAVIS-MARY-8
Mary Davis
Business Manager
mary@winfumc.org
GILLESPIE-TRACY-57
Tracy Gillespie Director of Little Learners
littlelearners@winfumc.org
CRASE-MATTHEW-68
Christy Crase
Communication Director/
Administrative Assistant
christy@winfumc.org
Anne2
Anne Willis
Director of Music Ministries
anne@winfumc.org